Proudly Serving Calgary and Southern Alberta for Over 28 Years!

est. 1988

Contact a Member of the Constant Fire Protection Systems Ltd. Team

The Constant Fire Protection Systems Ltd team has served the Calgary and Southern Alberta for nearly 30 years. We take pride in offering personalized services to meet the needs of business owners, property managers and homeowners throughout the region.


To contact a member of our staff, simply reach us through one of the contact methods listed below. If your inquiry is not directed to a particular staff member, you can also use our convenient contact form. We look forward to serving your fire suppression needs!

General Inquiries
reception@cfps.ca


Requests for Quotation/ Invitations to Bid on New or Retrofit Installations
estimating@cfps.ca


Jim Anderson - President

jim.anderson@cfps.ca


Gary Davie – Estimator/Project Manager, Small Contracts Division

gary.davie@cfps.ca


Jaime Stasiuk – Manager, Inspection, Testing & Maintenance Division

jaime.stasiuk@cfps.ca


Wade Weatherbee - Manager, High Rise Division

wade.weatherbee@cfps.ca


Cindy Doerksen – Reception, Administrative Assistant


Piers Johnson – Senior Designer


Paul Haddow – Safety Coordinator

Employment Inquiries

hr@cfps.ca


Service Requests for Inspection, Testing and Maintenance on Existing Fire Protection Systems
service@cfps.ca


Dwight Gilmour - Road Superintendent, High Rise Division

dwight.gilmour@cfps.ca


Ray Anderson - Road Superintendent, Large Contracts Division

ray.anderson@cfps.ca


Rob Anderson – General Manager

rob.anderson@cfps.ca


Barb Harding – Office Manager

barb.harding@cfps.ca


George Cope – Estimator/Project Manager, Large Contracts Division

george.cope@cfps.ca


Darryl Swan – Shop Manager

Created by

Legal notice